Rupam Goswami elected National Vice President of CAIT

Confederation of All India Traders an apex body of Traders of All India held its AGM today at Nagpur and a new body formed with Chairman Mahendra Shah, National President B.C.Bhartia, National Vice President Rupam Goswami, National Secy General Prabin Khandelwal, Bhudhi Raja as treasure with 101 Executive members.

The meeting was attended by trade leaders from all the states


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


© 2017 Assam Chamber of Commerce | Powered by: Rongjeng Technologies Pvt. Ltd.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar